My First Blog

Ok, so my first blog. It feels like it should be really important, the start of a new venture. And at the same time, who is actually going to read my first blog?

No one knows I’m writing a blog yet. I haven’t pre-released details to gain a healthy pre-opening following and until I’ve actually written a few entries no one (apart from my mum when I tell her) will actually read this.

So hello, reader of previous blog entries who has headed back into the archives to see where it all began. I hope you have enjoyed your reading experience (I am already enjoying writing this). I also hope that this wasn’t a let down for you.

I salute you and thank you for your readership.

2 thoughts on “My First Blog

What are you thinking?

